Alegrías Guitar Trio
Alegrías Guitar Trio

About Alegrías Trio

"Alegrías" originates in the flamenco tradition and can be translated as "joy" or the "joy of playing". It is exactly this "joy of playing", this particular passion, that Dimitri Lavrentiev, Takeo Sato and Klaus Wladar want to communicate in their concerts.


These three gentlemen, all winners of renowned international music competitions, joined together to form the "Alegrias Guitar Trio" upon completing their studies at the conservatory in Augsburg, Germany, in 2007.

The musicians, whose native countries are Russia, Germany, and Austria, have set out on a journey to explore the exciting repertoire of compositions for three guitars and to push ahead into new musical terrain.

Klaus Wladar

Dimitri Lavrentiev 

Takeo Sato

Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2024 by Alegrias Guitar Trio. All Rights Reserved.